A service tailored
to your REQUIREMENTS

Specialised
VOCABULARIES

Finding the
right WORD

Time
CONSTRAINTS

INTERPRETATION

A service tailored to your requirements.

When planning an overseas business trip, a visit from a foreign delegation, or when organising an international conference, Furber Traduction can provide a team of interpreters and equipment appropriate to the size and requirements of the event.

TRADUCTION

Finding the right word.

25 years in the business… And our ongoing quest to find exactly the right word is still our driving ambition. Our overriding concern is to produce translations of impeccable quality that will help you to grow your business in the international arena.

Specialised vocabularies.

New technologies, shipbuilding, railways, aeronautics… Every field has its specific requirements. Each has its own particular terminology. To satisfy your needs, we select translators who have proven experience in your field.

QUALITY

Quality depends on efficiency and organisation

Every translation must meet our high standards of quality however technical the content, however long or complex the documents to be translated, or however urgently the job is needed. Quality can only be guaranteed through rigorous organisation.

Une prestation
à la DEMANDE

Des mots
SPÉCIFIQUES

Une traduction
au plus JUSTE

Dans les
meilleurs DÉLAIS

picto_interpretation

INTERPRÉTATION

Une prestation à la demande.

Pour un déplacement à l’étranger, l’accueil d’une délégation étrangère, ou pour l’organisation d’une conférence internationale, Furber Traduction met à votre disposition l’équipe d’interprètes et le matériel en rapport avec la dimension de l’événement.

picto_translation

TRADUCTION

Traduire au plus juste.

25 ans de métier … Et notre goût pour la recherche du mot juste est resté intact. Notre souci permanent : produire les traductions d’une qualité irréprochable qui vous permettent de développer vos activités à l’étranger.

Avec les mots spécifiques à votre métier.

Nouvelles technologies, construction navale, transport ferroviaire, aérien, … Chaque domaine a ses propres contraintes. Chacun utilise une terminologie spécifique. Pour vous servir au plus près de vos besoins, nous choisissons les traducteurs qui ont l’expérience de votre domaine.

picto_quality

QUALITÉ

La qualité, résultat d’une organisation.

La qualité doit être au rendez-vous quelle que soient les circonstances : complexité du contexte technique, volume des documents à traduire ou pression de l’urgence. Seule une organisation rigoureuse permet de garantir une qualité de tous les instants.